Lorien Legacies is a series of Young Adult Science Fiction books, written by James Frey, Greg Boose, and formerly by Jobie Hughes, under the collective pseudonym Pittacus Lore.

The series was first released in the United States in 2010 and has been on till date.

Although made into a movie, the incredibly successful YA novels did not slam as such but continued to enjoy it’s spectacular success in print.

The first two books of the series, ‘I Am Number Four’ and ‘The Power of Six’, both reached #1 on The New York Times Bestseller list, collectively spending ten weeks in the top spot.

‘United As One’ is the 7th and final book in the series. The title was revealed on October 26, 2015. On June 28, 2016, it was officially released.

The eBook version is sure to be on eBook sites like Kobo, iBooks, Amazon and others soon for those interested.


Author: Ekpeki Donald Pen Prince

Ekpeki Chovwe Donald styled the PenPrince is a writer and lawyer in equity. He has an unhealthy interest in wit, pun and poetry. When he’s not writing, he’s reading and when he’s not reading, he’s breathing. He breathes words.